Holy Rosary Parish https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news News November 6th https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/november-6th https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/november-6th Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 CST-0600 Aug 9th https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/aug-9th https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/aug-9th Sun, 09 Oct 2016 00:00:00 CDT-0500 Aug 22 https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/aug-22 https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/aug-22 Sun, 28 Aug 2016 00:00:00 CDT-0500 June 19th https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/june-19th https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/june-19th Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 CDT-0500 May 29th https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/may-29th https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/may-29th Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 CDT-0500 May 22nd https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/may-22nd https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/may-22nd Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 CDT-0500 Letter from the deacon https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/letter-from-the-deacon https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/letter-from-the-deacon Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 CDT-0500 March 6th https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/march-6th https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/march-6th Sun, 06 Mar 2016 00:00:00 CST-0600 Feb 21st https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/feb-21st https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/feb-21st Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 CST-0600 February 14th https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/february-14th https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/february-14th Sun, 14 Feb 2016 00:00:00 CST-0600 February 7th https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/february-7th https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/february-7th Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 CST-0600 January 31st https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/january-31st https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/january-31st Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 CST-0600 Epiphany https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/epiphany https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/epiphany Sun, 03 Jan 2016 00:00:00 CST-0600 Dec 20th https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/dec-13th-1 https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/dec-13th-1 Sun, 27 Dec 2015 00:00:00 CST-0600 Dec 13th https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/dec-13th https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/dec-13th Sun, 13 Dec 2015 00:00:00 CST-0600 Dec 6th https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/dec-6th https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/dec-6th Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 CST-0600 November 8th https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/november-8th https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/november-8th Sun, 08 Nov 2015 00:00:00 CST-0600 Nov 1 https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/nov-1 https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/nov-1 Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 CST-0600 Oct 18th https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/oct-18th https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/oct-18th Sun, 18 Oct 2015 00:00:00 CDT-0500 October 4th https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/october-4th https://holyrosarytacoma.org/news/october-4th Sun, 04 Oct 2015 00:00:00 CDT-0500