Faculty & Staff

Principal:                     

Dr. Tim Uhl  --  timothyuhl@holyrosarytacoma.org


Bilingual Secretary:    

Mary Moralez --  mmoralez@holyrosarytacoma.org

Development Director:       

Katey (Ward) Briere  --  kbriere@holyrosarytacoma.org

Extended Care:            

Janice Boutte  --  (no email)

Cook:                           

Sabina Grendene  --  sgrendene@holyrosarytacoma.org

Pre-K Teacher:             

Maria D'Souza  --  mdsouza@holyrosarytacoma.org

Pre-K Asst. Teachers:  

Raquel Lambrecht  --rlambrecht@holyrosarytacoma.org
Esther Rabago  --  erabago@holyrosarytacoma.org

Kinder Teacher:            

Amparo Farias  --  afarias@holyrosarytacoma.org

Kinder Asst. Teacher:   

Malena Swarthout-- mswathout@holyrosarytacoma.org

1st & 2nd:                     

Daniele Nelson  --  dnelson@holyrosarytacoma.org

3rd & 4th:                      

Eddie Martinez  --  emartinez@holyrosarytacoma.org

5th & 6th:                      

Rachel Reed  --  rreed@holyrosarytacoma.org

7th & 8th:                      

Mark Bohlman  --  mbohlman@holyrosarytacoma.org

PE:                                 

Carolyn Brewster--  cbrewster@holyrosarytacoma.org







504 South 30th Street
Tacoma, WA 98402



(253) 272-7012 School
(253) 383-4549 X100 Parish
(253) 627-4862 Extended Care



Email